First Post

Caring for the largest organ in the human body is sometimes viewed as superfluous especially when the term “beauty” is used. However, I believe it is something that should be viewed with both seriousness and fun.

I love beauty products; I enjoy discovering, purchasing, using and even better, doing it again with favourites. There is so much involved in this from the promise of what each product gives, its presentation (packaging and the advertising), the verdict after use and even to the conversations that arise.

I’ve admired many a beauty blogger and just want to join in the fun. I’ve decided to share my views on beauty products which I obtain, either on whim or after careful thought and hope to find other beauty enthusiasts.

Yours truly,

AR

Leave a Reply

